2023-12-15 00:25:08 -
不值这个价钱!质量有点担忧!!!!!!!!


2023-12-27 16:58:27 -
做工精细,款式漂亮,我很满意。

2023-12-13 01:27:41 -
容量大小:真的很能装。 外观颜值:规规矩矩 结实程度:应该蛮结实


2023-12-15 01:53:46 -
很好看,制作工艺很精美,材质也很好!给个赞!宝贝已收到🎈,超级喜欢,颜值高又实用,超级喜欢!❥❥❥好产品、好品质、好服务,宝贝确实值这个价钱,在这给商家点个赞👍


2023-12-14 00:19:12 -
挺喜欢的,客服也很贴心

2023-12-24 13:51:18 -
是正品,质量很好,京东快递速度快。


2023-12-16 09:34:31 -
材质较好,能够盛放很多东西

2023-12-22 02:14:04 -
稍微大了一点...外观和质量还不错,好像之前打折优惠更大,这个价格有点不合算

2023-12-15 07:54:12 -
背包很大很实用,装10套衣服(夏天用的),加上手提电脑也够位置,上面的小袋可以拆分出来单独使用,一包两用的功能来着。。。


2023-12-18 20:21:16 -
质量不错,可以放很多,物流快,赞

Reviews


tag

Perfect fit size 13. I normally order 13's. Very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Purchased them as a gift. They fit very comfortable and he's very happy with them.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Finally able to order my correct size without getting a size bigger to get the width I need.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've had several of these shoes over the years because they fit really well and are comfortable for walking.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

i've worn this model and brand for years. Always high quality and perfect fit every time including this time. Perfect!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Sneakers fit as advertised; it was in excellent condition; fit was comfortable, sturdy, and it works for casual use which is what I wanted.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

my husband bought these for himself and he loves them. he has bought these same shoes before in the past. he highly recommend these. good comfort and support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Husband has a wide foot with a high instep. This is the only shoe that fits him comfortably. Have purchased this shoe multiple times. Good price and well made. Will definitely purchase again.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Liberia


tag

I've seen a lot of reviews on these shoes, and a lot of complaints about the squeakiness of them, but they have yet to start squeaking on me after a week or so of wearing them. They fit, feel and look great, I would buy them again.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Guam


tag

This is my husband's go-to shoe for his very physical job. He has purchased year after year and is always happy with the comfort and fit. He really wanted this color combo and was the only place that had it. Delivered in time for our vacation too.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I got these shoes because I owned a couple pairs of the white monarch air and simple loved them but my work changed the appearence code to black I've tried different brands but nothing stands against Nike Air I wear them from about 9:05pm to 9:30am right before I leave for work to when I get home.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I bought these as a gift for my nephew because he can only wear shoes with a good arch. When they got here we were shocked to see they had a better arch than his air Jordan's. Mind you I'm on a limited income so he takes care of his stuff. I highly recommend these shoes to anyone that wants a quality shoe at a discount shoe price
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great item same as in the picture. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Highly recommended!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I’m so happy with my shoe, and it arrived way too early thanks you so much seller. Pardon my camera
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Not bad
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I feel really good
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
exactly what I ordered. very quick delivery!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
good deal
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Fits well. Comfortable
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Gibraltar


tag

Reviews:
Good looking and very comfortable
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love the style. I use it to go to work everyday.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Perfect fit 11.5d, good looking shoe and comfortable.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This was a replacement for other shoes. These are great... my feet don't hurt.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These are the the most comfortable shoes and my second pair of this particlar model. I wore the first out.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Best pair of work shoes I have ever had. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day in a warehouse, and these are super-comfortable and sturdy!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfatory.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great fit love them
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Perfect shoe for comfort.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are very comfortable shoes.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Excellent delivery time. Product was as expected.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I've been a fan of Nike Air Max for a long time, they are comfortable and if taken care of properly they'll last a long time.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
The appearance is more beautiful, the price is affordable.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit good and fill great on my feet.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Iamp;amp;apos;ve been wearing brand and style for years. Great shoe great price.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Bought these for my husband to replace his old worn out shoes. He said they fit great and have been really helping cut down on how much his feet hurt after 12 hour shifts on his feet.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
está genial
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
it is small:( I ordered large size and it's the same as medium size ????
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Ha tardado una barbaridad
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very long delivery but COVID period. By cons super jersey even if the fabric looks thick
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Camisa do real parece falsa
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
the jersey is torn during the second wash. no response from seller. please contact me.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Stinky
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
They are not as I expected
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Excellent quality but player “fitted” jersey is very small, order at least two sizes up. The quality was great though, had sponsor logo on right sleeve and mls logo on the other. The jersey also had the club patch on the bottom.
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
perfect size
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Israel


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Good product
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
great quality
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain